Wednesday, March 14, 2012

नेपालको बिस बर्से प्रजातन्त्रलाई नियालेर हेर्नुस त यहाँ !

1 comment:

  1. Wow! Nepali politicians are super-duper in 20 years time period since the democracy is established in 1990 to date there are 20 governments in Nepal, which means 1 government per year.

    Of the 20 governments 5 main political bodies ruled the government.

    Nepali Congress: 10 times (Girja Prasad Koiral became Prime Minister 6 times)
    ... Rashtriya Prajatantra Party: 4 times
    Communist Party of Nepal (Unified Marxist Leninist): 3 times
    Unified Communist Party of Nepal (Maoist): 2 times
    King Gyanendra Shah: 1 time

    From this what we can infer is Late Girja Prasad Koirala totally ruined the beautiful county, Nepal. Despite getting opportunity to rule the country 6 times he couldn’t do much instead promoted political instablity/civil war and corruption. Same mother two sons one became constructor (BP Koirala) and another became destructor (GP Koirala). What a contrast?